Painting, Pennance, Poetry, Prayers and Photographs

It is a busy week.  I’ve been trying to get up to speed with the new job, take care of lose ends with the old job, pray about my upcoming meeting with the COM, paint and furnish the new office, and get ready for the meeting with my new spiritual director and confessor.

I must admit that at the end of the day I have questioned myself in my exhaustion numerous times this week.  The office furnishing/painting seems silly to me at the same time as I recognize the need for a change of culture and feel.  My husband, wonderful support that he is, keeps reminding me that God set me on this path and God’s plans are good.

Yours in Prayer

-C

Leave a Reply

